Please Share A Testimony.

Write us a review on Google by clicking the graphic below. We would like to promote your company and the work we did for you and include your testimony.

Share A Testimony.

Write us a review on Google by clicking the graphic below. We would like to promote your company and the work we did for you and include your testimony.

Don’t have a Google Account?

Use the form below to send a testimony directly to us.

What Other Clients are Saying.

Verified review
I have worked with Tom and his team two times in the past 5 years. Both of these times, Tom's approach has been methodical and extremely detail orientated. Bergey Creative Group has a fantastic approach to the client/developer relationship. They are a true "one-stop-shop" when it comes to web design and marketing.
Mike Boulanger
Mike Boulanger
2020-01-29
Verified review
Tom and his team not only worked quickly and within a tight budget, but they also delivered terrific logo and flyer designs that our client could easily approve. It makes our job so much easier when we can work with a designer that has both creative and business integrity. Thanks, Bergey Creative Group!
Jenny Fujita
Jenny Fujita
2020-01-29
Verified review
Tom and his group were amazing redesigning our website. On my end the transition from our old website and host to Tom's group was seamless and the transition went so smoothly. Bergey Group is always responsive and willing to help no matter what the question is. I look forward to continue our relationship and working with them.
Alicia DiDomenico
Alicia DiDomenico
2018-10-23
Verified review
Extremely knowledgeable & creative team of professionals. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for help in defining and implementing an overall marketing brand for their company. No question went unanswered - ever!
Mike Hendricks
Mike Hendricks
2018-08-23
Verified review
Tom and his team did a wonderful job with our latest animation. The process was easy and they were very helpful. I definitely recommend them .
Heidi Barrier
Heidi Barrier
2018-06-27
Verified review
Great working with Bergey Creative Group on the recent redesign of our website. Their team was very responsive to our requests and offered expert guidance on turning our vision into a reality.
Jeff Bowman
Jeff Bowman
2018-06-15
Verified review
I have had my most successful projects completed by Bergey Creative Group. I've worked with Tom and his amazing team on numerous websites, promotional videos and marketing materials and from start to finish, the work has exceeded expectations of my marketing team! They are extremely creative, easy to work with and you just cannot beat their customer support during and after the project has been completed. They are surely my go-to team for graphics, videos and web projects. I highly recommend Bergey Creative Group.
Jamie Brill
Jamie Brill
2018-06-06
Verified review
Ocean Power Technologies
Ocean Power Technologies
2018-06-06
Verified review
We had the pleasure of working with Jenny and Tom at Bergey Creative Group. We had no idea what we wanted in the way of design and they captured our new look perfectly. It was a great experience and we will continue to have them do all of our marketing materials!
Deacon Industrial Supply Company, Inc.
Deacon Industrial Supply Company, Inc.
2018-06-04
Verified review
Bergey Creative Group was instrumental in helping my business develop and grow. From our website needs to digital marketing strategy and branding , they handled everything and did an Amazing job. Highly recommend BCG!
Nick Nensel
Nick Nensel
2018-06-04
                  

                  

672 Main Street, Suite G, Harleysville, PA 19438
215-256-4512

© 2020 Bergey Creative Group 

© 2020 Bergey Creative Group